Group Members

Principal Investigator

Andrew Buller

PhD, The Johns Hopkins University

Assistant Professor

arbuller@wisc.edu

Visiting Scholar

Patrick Willoughby

PhD, University of Minnesota

Associate Professor

willoughby@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Meghan Campbell

BS Hope College

Chemistry Graduate Student

mecampbell2@wisc.edu

Jon Ellis

BS, MS Wichita State University

Chemistry Graduate Student

jmellis4@wisc.edu

Peyton Higgins

BA Smith College

Chemistry Graduate Student

pmhiggins@wisc.edu

Prasanth Kumar

BS, MS Indian Institute of Science

Biophysics Graduate Student

pkumar39@wisc.edu

Allwin McDonald

BS Ripon College

Chemistry Graduate Student

admcdonald2@wisc.edu

Tony Meza

BS, PSM Arizona State University

Biochemistry Graduate Student

armeza@wisc.edu

Lydia Perkins

BA Cornell University

Chemistry Graduate Student

ljperkins@wisc.edu

Jamorious Smith

BS Mississippi State University

Chemistry Graduate Student

jsmith96@wisc.edu

Jairo Villalona

BS Westfield State University

ACS Bridge Fellow

villalona@wisc.edu

Anna Zmich

BA, BS Iowa State University

Biochemistry Graduate Student

zmich@wisc.edu

Undergraduates

Grace Carlson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

gacarlson2@wisc.edu

Eric Geunes

Undergraduate Research Assistant

geunes@wisc.edu

Calvin Spolar

Undergraduate Research Assistant

cspolar@wisc.edu

Aadhishre Kasat

Undergraduate Research Assistant

akasat@wisc.edu

Matthew McGill

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mjmcgill2@wisc.edu

Former Lab Members